My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Tracklist

I don’t trust this, because we’ve heard more than half of these songs already. If you look closely at what’s on iTunes, there’s ever more reason for doubt*. I’m also not a huge fan of “See Me Now”, it doesn’t fit the album in my opinion, but who knows if that’s the version that will appear on the album. I’m almost certain that version of “Hell Of A Life” that popped up on the internets yesterday isn’t final, just listen to it. Shit, who knows if this tracklist is the real deal besides Kanye?

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (feat. Kid Cudi & Raekwon)
4. All of the Lights
5. Monster (feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
6. So Appalled (feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce, Swizz Beatz & The RZA)
7. Devil In a New Dress
8. Runaway (feat. Pusha T)
9. Hell of a Life
10. Blame Game (feat. John Legend & Pusha T)
11. Lost In the World
12. See Me Now


Please note: The pre-order contents listed here are subject to change without notice and the final product received may differ.

Straight from iTunes. Don’t believe the hype just yet.


  1. It would be rather unwise to release a studio album where you pretty much gave away half the songs.

    Kanye can’t be that…

    (I’m not gonna finish that statement)

  2. The only songs I do not have in my itunes are Gorgeous and Blame Game. This can’t be the actual tracklist.

  3. […] Link: Kanye West Speaks on ‘Dark Fantasy’s’ Track List, Album With Jay-Z Previously: My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy’s Tracklist […]

  4. […] My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Tracklist l Kanye on My Dark Twisted Fantasy’s […]

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s