Rihanna Likes To Be Spanked, Among Other Things


In her Rolling Stone interview, she lets everyone know “S&M” wasn’t a joke.

“I like to take charge, but I love to be submissive,” she says. “Being submissive in the bedroom is really fun. You get to be a little lady, to have somebody be macho and in charge of your s**t. That’s sexy to me. I work a lot, and I have to make a lot of executive decisions, so when it comes to being intimate, I like to feel like I’m somebody’s girl.”

“I like to be spanked. Being tied up is fun. I like to keep it spontaneous. Sometimes whips and chains can be overly planned – you gotta stop, get the whip from the drawer downstairs… I’d rather have him use his hands.”

No surprises, right? The issue hits newsstands April 14th….


Via Rolling Stone.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

