Natalie Portman Too Old To Smoke Weed. In Her Eyes.


I meant to post this on Saturday, but I was a huge slacker this weekend. I saw Your Highness yesterday, and while it was panned by some critics, I thought it was funny. Then again, I wasn’t expecting more than what I got: Danny McBride acting like an asshole, accompanied by the perpetually stoned James Franco and then of course Natalie. In an interview with EW, she said that at 29, she’s too old to get high now. Nevermind the fact she’s walking around with a gut full of human, because Mom’s can still get as high as they want to.

“I smoked weed in college, but I haven’t smoked in years, the 29-year old told Entertainment Weekly. “I’m too old. I wish I was that cool, but I’m like an old lady now. I’m in bed by 10 p.m. I can’t do that anymore.”

That’s what happenes when you get knocked up.

Link: ‘Your Highness’ Star Natalie Portman Talks Smoking Marijuana, Loving Stoner Comedies

2 Comments

  1. I just realized I’m 29 now


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

