100 Allen Iverson Crossovers


Watching this was like re-living my childhood. I can remember the countless hours I spent trying to emulate A.I.’s crossover, and by the time (I thought) I had that shit down, it was pretty much outlawed by the NBA. His career didn’t end the way it should’ve, but at a mere 5’11 165 lbs soaking wet, Allen Iverson was one of the greatest scorers in NBA history. He also had a profound impact off the court, and his status as a pop-culture icon is evident in our generation. Although most dudes have let the braids go, you didn’t see too many tatted-up dudes on the court pre-A.I. Let the record also show that there are a bunch of random dudes that get mixed in this video, from Hersey Hawkins to Jud Buechler.

2 Comments

  1. […] career didn’t end the way it should’ve, but at a mere 5’11 165 lbs soaking wet, Allen Iverson was one of the greatest scorers in NBA history. He also had a profound impact off the court, and […]

  2. I like morestolenmoments.com , bookmarked for future reference

    legal steroids


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

