Dom Kennedy-From The Westside, With Love II Tracklist

On the eve of its release, Dom drops the tracklist for the highly-anticipated From The Westside, With Love II. Check that out below, as well as some words from Dom on the project.

1. Dom’s Prayer (Prod. by K Roosevelt)
2. Grind’n (Prod. by Cardo)
3. When I come Around (Prod. by Unknown)
4. Come Over (Prod. by The Futuristiks)
5. She Ain’t In Love (Prod. by The Futuristiks)
6. Money Don’t Stop (Prod. by Chromatix)
7. O.P.M. (Prod. by Drewbyrd & Polyester)
8. Platinum Chanel (Prod. by Nick Cage)
9. I Love Dom (Prod. by Cardo)
10. The Ways (Prod. by THC)
11. Mr Champagne Intermission feat. Polyester (Prod. by Swiff D)
12. Ice Cream Truck (Prod. by K Roosevelt)
13. New Jeeps feat. Asher Roth & Mikey Rocks (Prod. by Chuck Inglish)
14. 2MPH feat. Big K.R.I.T (Prod. by The Futuristiks)
15. Beats, Hoes and Rhymes feat. Casey Veggies & Schoolboy Q (Prod. by Champagne Click)
16. Dream to Me (Prod. by Scoop Deville)
17. Graduate (Prod. by HellagooD)

First off I want to say I’m proud of myself as a artist and business man for recording/releasing this project with my own company. THANK YOU to all the fans, we met March 25th 2008 and ever since that day I have dedicated my life to doing my part in making the genre of hip-hop music better. I can’t begin to tell you the hours spent writing, in studios, thinking of ideas, traveling to perform etc all to share my life and the lives of those people close to me with you, the listener. For me the ultimate goal is perfection, but knowing I will never be perfect keeps me up at night and helps me to keep getting better everyday. I love my job and because of your support I am able to live this dream. I will never take that for granted. On June 28th I will present to you my most complete and honest work to date. From the Westside, with Love II is a continuation of a story about a young man finding his way in the world. Each day has it’s own story and in many ways the story will never end

From DopeItsDom.
It’s the 28th, so grab this jawn from iTunes now.


  1. Schoolboy Q been getting a few features lately. That’s a good look

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s