Watch The Throne Cover (Yeah, It’s Official)

Ok, so now it’s official. Kanye even returned to Twitter to confirm it. The album is allegedly dropping on August 2nd, and below is another rumored tracklist.

1. Lift Off
2. Niggas in Paris
3. PrimeTime
4. New Day
5. Living So Italian
6. Otis Redding
7. No Church In a While
8. I Can’t Stop/Spazz/Murder to Excellence
9. Sweet Baby Jesus
10. Love You So
11. H.A.M

Pre-order this jawn right here. *dead* at these song titles, this tracklisting has to be fake.

1 Comment

  1. hahahaahhaahhahaha no way thats a legit tracklist, shit hilarious

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s