Updated Watch The Throne Tracklist With Production Credits x Features

This is what most fans have been waiting for, aside from a leak or the album itself. Watch The Throne will feature production by Q-Tip, RZA, The Neptunes, Pete Rock, Swizz, No I.D. and Kanye himself, among others. Features include Beyonce, Mr. Hudson, Frank Ocean et al. This is guaranteed to get the attention of the nerds….

1 No Church In The Wild f. Frank Ocean (prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean & Ken Lewis)
2 Lift Off f. Beyoncé (prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean, Jeff Bhasker, Q-Tip & Don Jazzy)
3 Niggas In Paris (prod. Hit-Boy)
4 Otis f. Otis Redding (prod. Kanye West)
5 Gotta Have It (prod. The Neptunes)
6 New Day (prod. The RZA)
7 That’s My Bi**h (prod. Q-Tip & Kanye West)
8 Who Gon’ Stop Me (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph & Kanye West)
9 Murder To Excellence (prod. Swizz Beatz & Symbolyc One)
10 Welcome To The Jungle (prod. Swizz Beatz)
11 Made In America f. Frank Ocean (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph)
12 Why I Love You f. Mr Hudson (prod. Mike Dean & Kanye West)
*13 Illest Motherfucker Alive (prod. Southside & Kanye West)
*14 H.A.M (prod. Lex Luger & Kanye West)
*15 Primetime (prod. No I.D.)
*16 The Joy f. Curtis Mayfield (prod. Pete Rock & Kanye West)
*bonus tracks

Glad they decided to put “That’s My Bitch” on the album. Too good of a song to be relegated to “bonus cut” status…

UPDATE: Physical copies of the album will be in stores on August 5th, but you’ll be able to get it online August 1st. Pick your poison.

1 Comment

  1. Need cheap generic LEVITRA?…

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s