Selita Ebanks x FHM UK


I love black & white photography.


*Kyle Barker laugh*

2 Comments

  1. Hey, I was looking through your site and I think I have a pretty good idea for it. Actually, I have a really good idea for it. Have you considered formatting your website for mobile sites? You’d be crazy if you didn’t. That’s my main source of bread these days :-). I spent about 20 minutes to get it working right and added a stupid little code. Guess what, I’m averaging about $500 a week now from a blog that was doing $20/day (on a good day). Here is where I got my scripts: http://sn.im/hugemoneyprinting No shenanigans, I really am making good money online with this, I just thought I’d show you guys how I’m doing it. Lemme know if you need any help by the way (email, etc…)

  2. Hey! I just wanted to say you have a nice site :-). Me and my friends follow it for a while and we kinda like it. I don’t know if you’ve heard about us but I would like to invite you to http://www.digitalgangster.com/4um/forum.php We’re a webmaster community that love to bounce ideas, share our own sites and generally hang out and play various pranks from time to time haha. I think you would really like it. We also have helpful tools and experienced members. So if you don’t mind, why not take a little time just to drop by and introduce yourself! We’ll try not to give you a hard time ;-). I am pewep by the way. I specialize in SEO, link building, emailing, and offline work. If you need help feel free to message me. I’m usually on at night. Cheers!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

