J.Cole-Cole World: The Sideline Story Tracklist

Late with this, but fuck it.

1. Intro
2. Dollar and a Dream III
3. Can’t Get Enough ft. Trey Songz
4. Lights Please
5. Interlude
6. Sideline Story
7. Mr. Nice Watch ft. Jay-Z
8. Cole World
9. In The Morning ft. Drake
10. Lost Ones
11. Nobody’s Perfect ft. Missy Elliot
12. Never Told (Prod. by No I.D.)
13. Rise and Shine
14. God’s Gift
15. Breakdown
16. Cheer Up

Bonus Tracks:
17. Nothing Lasts Forever
18. Work Out
19. Daddy’s Little Girl

Had a feeling “Work Out” would end up as a bonus track. “In The Morning” is basically the lead single, even though it’s like three years old. Here’s a track by track breakdown from nation over at Nah Right.

September 27th.


  1. This infrmoation is off the hizool!

  2. Hello, you got outstanding internet site, incredibly rich in content, correctly carefully believed out, personally I identified here much intriguing and useful

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s