Nas Covers November ’11 XXL


20 years in the game for Nasir.

“Dawg, I was naming my album Life Is Good because of how happy I am about how happy things have turned out,” Nas answered. “Sometimes I may wake up and wish my kids were living with me. That’s the only thing, you know what I mean? Our loved ones that are not around no more, like my mom. That’s the only thing. But other than that, everything is great, even when I’m alone. Even when there’s no one around.”

More here.


He wasn’t even 18…

3 Comments

  1. I really hope other folks consider your posting listed here as useful as I have. I operate a website personally and would be happy for you or the visitors on your site to visit. Please feel free to read through my website just like I have with yours and post a comment or two if you discover anything interesting. Many thanks.

  2. I found your blog website on google and check just a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the excellent operate. I simply extra up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Searching for ahead to studying more from you afterward!?

  3. I have noticed that online degree is getting favorite because getting your college degree online has developed into a popular alternative for many people. Quite a few people have not really had an opportunity to attend a conventional college or university although seek the increased earning potential and career advancement that a Bachelor’s Degree provides. Still other individuals might have a college degree in one discipline but wish to pursue something they now possess an interest in.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

