What Would Thanksgiving Be Without Fuckery?


Ndamukong Suh got ejected from the Lions 27-15 loss to the Packers today for doing too way much and then stomping on Evan Dietrich-Smith. He tried to defend his tantrum:

“I was on top of a guy being pulled down and trying to get up off the ground, which is why you see me pushing his helmet down,” Suh said. “As I’m getting up, I’m getting pushed so I’m getting myself unbalanced. … With that a lot of people are going to interpret it as or create their own storylines, … but I know what I did, and the man upstairs knows what I did.”

Oh, alright. Tell it to Rog, after he suspends you. From certain angles, it doesn’t look intentional, but his reputation proceeds him. In a bad way.


2 Comments

  1. … [Trackback]…

    […] Informations on that Topic: morestolenmoments.com/2011/11/24/what-would-thanksgiving-be-without-fuckery/ […]…

  2. I think that is among the most vital information for me. And i am glad studying your article. But wanna statement on some basic things, The site taste is ideal, the articles is truly excellent : D. Just right activity, cheers


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

