R.I.P Patrice O’Neal


That fuckin’ stroke won today.

1969-2011

15 Comments

  1. Rest in Peace Patrice.

  2. There is soo much suprise today. Thanx for this infos bro.

  3. I hope other people find your posting right here as handy as I have. I operate a blog site personally and would be more than pleased for you or the visitors on your site to visit. Please go ahead and search through my website like I have with your own and leave a comment or two if you discover anything interesting. Thank you.

  4. I really hope other folks think your article right here as handy as I have. I operate a site personally and would be very happy for you or the guests on your web site to visit. Please feel free to read through my site just like I have with yours and post a comment or two if you find anything interesting. Thank you.

  5. I really hope other people think your posting listed here as handy as I have. I manage a site personally and would be delighted for you or the guests on your site to check out. Please go ahead and look through my site just like I have with yours and leave a comment or two if you discover anything interesting. Many thanks.

  6. I really hope other folks think your article right here as handy as I have. I operate a site personally and would be very happy for you or the guests on your web site to visit. Please feel free to read through my site just like I have with yours and post a comment or two if you find anything interesting. Thank you.

  7. I hope other people think your post listed here as helpful as I have. I manage a blog site myself and would be happy for you or the readers on your web site to check out. Please feel free to search through my site like I have with your own and leave a remark or two if you discover anything interesting. Thanks again.

  8. I really hope other folks consider your posting listed here as useful as I have. I operate a website personally and would be happy for you or the visitors on your site to visit. Please feel free to read through my website just like I have with yours and post a comment or two if you discover anything interesting. Many thanks.

  9. I really hope other users consider your post here as useful as I have. I manage a website myself and would be delighted for you or the readers on your own website to visit. Please feel free to look through my site like I have with yours and leave a comment or two if you find anything interesting. Thanks again.

  10. I hope other people think your write-up right here as helpful as I have. I manage a blog site myself and would be very happy for you or the guests on your own web site to check out. Please go ahead and look through my website just like I have with your own and leave a remark or two if you discover anything interesting. Thanks again.

  11. I hope other users think your post right here as helpful as I have. I run a blog personally and would be more than happy for you or the visitors on your site to check out. Please go ahead and browse through my website like I have with yours and leave a remark or two if you discover anything interesting. Thanks again.

  12. I hope other users find your post here as helpful as I have. I run a website myself and would be more than happy for you or the guests on your site to check out. Please go ahead and look through my website just like I have with yours and leave a remark or two if you discover anything interesting. Many thanks.

  13. I really hope other visitors find your posting listed here as handy as I have. I operate a web site personally and would be pleased for you or the guests on your website to check out. Please feel free to search through my website like I have with yours and post a comment or two if you discover anything interesting. Thank you.

  14. y7Iqcf njqptjarvhql, [url=http://gddipacdcwen.com/]gddipacdcwen[/url], [link=http://eqwbjhyyspba.com/]eqwbjhyyspba[/link], http://dnhkkyeolhmg.com/

  15. Hello there, just became aware of your weblog through Google,my site is http://www.chilggoooto.com


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

