Phil Ade-PhilAdeFridayll

Phil ended the year with his latest release, and dropped this freestyle during a visit to WKYS. Check out the link, the freestyle and his video for “P.O.P” with Casey Veggies below…..

01. Intro
02. Crab Cake
03. Let It Shine
04. Deadlines
05. Make A Move
06. Not Enough
07. P.O.P. Music f. Casey Veggies
08. Phil’s Party
09. Nightmares
10. No Talking
11. No Place Like Home f. Kevin Ross
12. Throne Talk
13. College Girl
14. Still Ade
15. Stadium Girl
16. Ballin’
17. Shout Outs
18. Gone!
19. Where You From? f. Fat Trel

Link: Phil Ade-PhilAdeFridayll

1 Comment

  1. whats your facebook profile?

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s