#YHFRIDAY


Ice cold. That’s her in A Low Donw Dirty Shame back in ’94, and she’s absolutely nothing over the years. The fact that I’m attracted to a woman with a gun in her hands means I’ll probably never make it out of my 20’s. She stunned everyone when she appeared in Black Dynamite looking good as ever.

She’s a triple OG. #YHFRIDAY.


“I have an eight-pack; you’d never know I ever had a baby.

..and so the legend began.

Oden’s Beard, that is fuckin’ impressive.

Legend.

L’CHAIM! #YH

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

