Brian McKnight: “Let Me Show You How Your Pussy Works”


I grew up listening to the sounds of Brian McKnight because my mother was a fan, so I’m used to the McKnightisms. All of them. Back in the day, Aaron refused to believe me when I said Brian McKnight had a song with Kobe spitting some horrendous late 90’s bars and a video with him hoopin’ with the likes of Chris Mills, Stacey Augmon and Stacey Augmon’s hat. It was genius.

Well, in the wee hours of the morning, it was revealed that Brian McKnight was making an “adult mixtape” and he previewed a song titled “If You’re Ready to Learn,” where McKnight croons “Let me show you how your pussy works/Since you didn’t bring it to me firrrssstt.” Yeah, that just happened.

While the Internet goes nuts, did anyone stop to think that maybe Brian McKnight was fuckin’ with us all? Well, he acknowledged as much via Twitter:

Joke or not, this shit is hilarious. Look at how hard this nigga is cheesin’, he can’t seriously sing about squirting with that David Robinson look on his face and be serious…right?

It’s about to be a great day.

1 Comment

  1. You are right on time a friend just tweeted me asking for the link ! And it was hilarious the fact that his voice was quite delicious and so eloquent as Estelle put it . That I forgot he was being vulgar


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

