Zoe Saldana Reveals Favorite Sex Positions


I’m late on this, but if you’ve read this blog over the past 2 and some change years, you know I don’t give a fuck at all.

Remember when I used to make posts like this? Well, you can’t fight who you are, plus I was pretty damn good at it. This is appropriate for several reasons, but none are more important than my attraction to her. Back when I made The List, an obviously female friend noted the “maturity” of my decision to list her as my #1 because she definitely wasn’t the most conventionally attractive woman on the list. I agree, but it’s not about that. Sex appeal holds a lot of weight, and she has tons of it.

‘I like missionary and I like being on my knees too. And I love being on top… I love doggy-style or standing up.

This was part of an interview for a new show called The Conversation. Don’t know when or if it’ll ever air, but who gives a fuck. This is on the Internets, where it will live forever. We (I) love that she loves that. Gwyneth Paltrow also spoke up about she likes to get rammed by Chris Martin (presumably), and she’s a lot cooler than she looks. I mean, why else would she be Beyonce’s white jawn BFF?

You can read the whole thing here, if you give a fuck.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

