I’m Back…Again


All apologies if I offended anyone with the Lazarus reference, but after nearly a month of absolutely zero content over here…I’m back. I’ve promised myself not to do that again, but I had to get shit straight. In addition to writing my ass of for COMPLEX, there was a little wedding and bachelor party that I had to be a part of, plus the Roots Picnic and some more shit.

Some days, I got to sleep at 6 a.m., only to wake up 90 minutes later. It’s not the wave, but it’s what I signed up for. Anyway, I’m trying to take this shit back to the essence; back to the shit I was doing when I first jumped this bitch off back in late ’09. That means more content, straight from my sick and twisted brain and, of course, more lists.

Even if there are like 10 people reading this, I hope you’re excited as I am.


Can’t believe it’s been a decade since Aziatic dropped. Jayzeus fuckin’ Christo….

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

