Video: Dom Kennedy-My Type of Party


Dom’s new project, the Yellow Album, drops today and we’ve known this for a while. However, he dropped “My Type of Party” last month, and I’ve been waiting on a visual for a minute. Correction: I’ve been waiting impatiently for a visual for a minute. I figured something had to be coming today since the project was coming out, and I was right.

House party vibe with the requisite b*tches and scenery, you know, that Cali shit. Also, there’s something hilariously disrespectful about the line “I could buy your apartment.”

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

