Video: OverDoz-Lauren London


Man, I remember when ATL dropped back in ’06 and I was in fuckin’ love with this jawn Lauren London. Then Wayne let a few off inside of her and her a mommy, and I slowly started to realize that I went to school with thousands of Lauren London’s. Knocked the shine all the way off. No shots, and I ‘m glad she’s working again. Anyway, these dudes always have the OD crazy videos, and there’s some wild shit going on in this one.


If you rush to tell me this song is actually about hip-hip, I’ll hit you in the face with a carton of milk and punch your mustache off.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

